Luxury Hair, Skin and Body Products
My Cart 0 0 0 items 0 item

STYLE BAR, BORN FROM A SUCCESSFUL CHAIN OF SALONS WITH OVER 12 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE,

PRESENTS A NEWER, FRESHER, TRENDIER IMAGE THAT MATCHES THE IMAGE OF IT CLIENTELE. THE
NEWLY REVAMPED SALONS OFFER A WELCOMING ATMOSPHERE IN A GLAMOUROUS YET ELEGANT
AND STYLISH ENVIRONMENT. IT IS AN ENVIRONMENT WHERE EACH CREATIVE TEAM WILL BRING THE
ART OF HAIRDRESSING TO LIFE.

Tygervalley

TYGERVALLEY

SHOP 14 TYGERVALLEY MALL
BILL BEZUIDENHOUT AVE, TYGERVALLEY

tygervalley@stylebar.co.za
Cape Gate

CAPE GATE

SHOP UO1 CAPE GATE CENTRE
OKAVANGO ROAD, BRACKENFELL

capegate@stylebar.co.za
Palmyra

PALMYRA

SHOP 3 PALMYRA JUNCTION
PALMYRA ROAD, CLAREMONT

palmyra@stylebar.co.za

Stellenbosch

STELLENBOSCH

SHOP 4 STELLENBOSCH SQUARE
C/O R44 & WEBERS VALLEY RD, STELLENBOSCH

stellenbosch@stylebar.co.za
Constantia

CONSTANTIA

SHOP 14 CONSTANTIA VILLAGE COURTYARD
CONSTANTIA RD, CONSTANTIA

constantia@stylebar.co.za
Pinehurst

PINEHURST

SHOP 23 PINEHURST CENTRE
PINEHURST DRIVE, DURBANVILLE

pinehurst@stylebar.co.za

De Ville

DE VILLE

SHOP 18 DE VILLE SHOPPING CENTRE
WELLINGTON RD, DURBANVILLE

deville@stylebar.co.za
De Ville

Paarl

SHOP 7 LABORIE CENTRE, 43 HOOF STREET,
SOUTHERN PAARL, PAARL

paarl@stylebar.co.za